fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Metabolic Approach to Cancer: A Masterclass

March 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Metabolic Approach to Cancer: A Masterclass

By Dr. Nasha Winters, ND & Patricia Peat Dip Pall C Dip UTR

Register today: https://nutritioncollective.co.uk/event/the-metabolic-approach-to-cancer-a-masterclass/

24th March at 6PM GMT/ 7:00pm CET | 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EST

1.5 CPD Points

Now, more than ever before, the Metabolic approach to Nutrition has become the key to working effectively with Cancer. This approach has been used successfully for many years by forward thinking medics and practitioners and is based on a thorough understanding of the way in which the cancer process starts, progresses, and can be reversed.

How do we determine the correct diet and lifestyle consideration for this unique approach?  Is there a specific methodology of testing ? What are the thoughtful decision- making processes? Join us for a unique Masterclass that will aim to answer these questions.

Our experts for this Masterclass Dr. Nasha Winters and Patricia Peat are among the pioneers in working with this transformative approach that is founded in four fundamental pillars: Test | Assess| Address | Don’t Guess 

Discover the 4 basic principles underlying this approach:

  • Tess and Assess: Explore how Labs and pattern recognition can lead to decision making. Assess Integrative choice therapies
  • Address: Explore where orthodox treatments can fit in and where they fail.
  • Don’t Guess: Learn about specific examples of working together with immunotherapy and chemotherapy.
Don’t miss out on what is going to be a well thought-out and well-presented Masterclass from world renowned educators Dr. Nasha Winters and Patricia Peat who are at the forefront of the research and have hands-on experience in clinical settings.

CPD accreditation for this webinar will be rewarded from the NNA.

Once registered, you will receive three reminder emails – one a week before the webinar, one a day before and one on the day of the webinar. All our webinars are recorded – you will be sent a link to the recording along with all the educational material, presentations, handouts and CPD approximately 24 to 48 hours after the event.